Mormon Temple

VOICE OF PROPHECY - Prophetic Words
OpenHeaven.com Forum : VOICE OF PROPHECY - Prophetic Words
Subject Topic: Upside Down Post Reply Post New Topic
Author
Cindy Glinski

Online Status: Offline
Posted: 10/03/2013 at 2:25am | IP Logged Quote Cindy Glinski

I am posting this journal entry in obedience to the Lord as a response to Deborah's word.

March 3, 2012 5:25 am

Good Morning Heavenly Father I need you. I love you, I want you. I thank you for your presence in my life. I thank you for wisdom and discernment. I thank you for the blood of Jesus shed for me. I thank you for the time in which I live. I know I was born for such a time as this.

Yes you were.

Father I am so grateful that I do not have to direct my own steps.

No, you do not, you only need to set aside the time to listen to the direction I so freely give.

Father I try to do that but unless I am writing I am not very good at sitting.

This is how you were designed. I have prepared you to know me no matter what you are doing. You like me are a three part being with a spirit, soul and a body. When your spirit is free you can connect instantly no matter what your body is doing. Let go of all of the manmade rules that dictate how you are to relate to me, how you are to pray, how you are to write a book, how you are to love. Just do what I tell you. I alone know the end from the beginning and I can deliver you safely to the end if you will look to me and listen for direction.