Billy Graham's
Message to
America - Video

How I Escaped
the
Mormon Temple

VOICE OF PROPHECY - Prophetic Words
OpenHeaven.com Forum : VOICE OF PROPHECY - Prophetic Words
Subject Topic: HE SAYS: MY "WIND" IS BLOWING - Wanda Bodden Post Reply Post New Topic
Author
Admin Group
Admin Group

Online Status: Offline
Posted: 03/25/2009 at 1:13pm | IP Logged Quote Moderator

PLEASE EXCUSE THE ALL CAPS! I'M NEW TO ALL OF "THIS"! I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE PROCEDURE OR PROTYCOL TO SUBMIT A "WORD"..BUT!THIS PAST WEDNESDAY GOD STARTS MINISTERING TO ME ABOUT THE WIND!

HE SAYS:  MY "WIND" IS BLOWING.  AND YOU'RE STANDING BEFORE OPEN DOORS!  I ASKED, "GOD, "YOUR WIND"? HE SAYS:  YES, "MY" WIND.  THE "RUACH", THE "BREATH OF LIFE"!  AND NOTHING SHALL BE WITHHELD FROM YOU AND NOTHING SHALL BE DENIED!  THE WIND IS AT YOUR BACK!  PUSHING YOU INTO YOUR SEASON OF PURPOSE, DOMINION, POWER! NOTHING SHALL BE WITHHELD, NOTHING SHALL BE DENIED WHEN YOU "TAP IN" TO YOUR PURPOSE, YOUR DESTINY!

THE WINDS ARE BLOWING!  BLOWING NEW LIFE!  FRESH BLOOD!!  FRESH BLOOD?  YES, FRESH BLOOD.  A SPIRITUAL DIALYSIS!  THERE SHALL BE AN EXCHANGE!  NEW LIFE! SECOND CHANCES!  A NEW BREED. FRESH IDEAS!  RE-CREATING THE OLD!  POUR NEW WINE INTO NEW WINE SKINS!  A FRESH WIND!

THE WORLD WOULD SAY..."MARCH WINDS ARE BLOWING", BUT I SAY, "MY WIND" IS BLOWING!  BLOWING THE DUST OFF OF OLD VISIONS THAT HAVE LIED DORMANT...BREATHING A FRESH WIND OF LIFE TO THEM.  GET READY FOR THE RIDE FOR I WILL PERFORM A NEW THING AND IT WILL CATAPULT YOU INTO THE STRATOSPHERE!  IT WILL APPEAR THAT YOU ARRIVED OVERNIGHT BECAUSE OF HOW RAPIDLY THINGS WILL COME TOGETHER FOR YOU.  PREPARE, GET IN PLACE, EXPECT DIVINE GODLY FAVOR.  FOR YOU SHALL REAP IF YOU FAINT NOT!